Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 23, 2019
 

Excellent service provided by Maria Flores and staff at Toyota of Hollywood.  They're always improving their products and services.  A streamlined experience with a smile.  Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2019
 

I bought my 2018 Toyota Camry at this dealer last year and keep coming here for my service needs. Yesenia Betancourt is professional and courteous and always helpful with service consultation and scheduling.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2019
 

Let me start by saying I had the best experience ever! My sales agent was Alexa, she was awesome. I live in Palmdale and I did not want to do business with the Toyota near my home. I was going do a Trade in. I did not owe much on my old car and I was asking to get a certain amount for my old car. Alexa went above and beyond for me. I sent pictures of my vehicle through text. I did not have to drive all the way down to get an estimate for my old car. I was going to purchase a new 2019 Camry XSE. Alexa did the estimate of the trade in, gave me exactly what I was asking for on my old vehicle. Alexa also sent me an estimate payment with my credit score. She worked with me through text and phone calls. I did not have to miss work or take time  driving down there. Once all the paper work was ready I drove down signed for my new vehicle and the trade in. It was a quick and easy process! I even got the payment I was looking for. I'm very happy with Toyota of Hollywood!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 15, 2019
 

So I wanted to wait a few months to really see what I was getting when I bought a used car here. I can tell you now, it's been GREAT! I purchased a used 2005 Jetta from Ali and from start to finish they took care of me. A week into owning the car, a sensor went bad causing a misfire. I freaked out and brought it back. Now while they did do a great inspection of the car, some things, especially on an older car, simply cannot be found until they go bad. What separates this dealership from others is that they backed up the sale and fixed it for free even after a month of owning the car. Not only that but for the few days being without a car, they gave me another full tank of gas and car wash. The day I brought it in, they even drove me to work. Ray, that's manager, is a no games type of guy. Told me he takes care of his customers and he really did. Now that the small sensor is replaced, this car, which I bought with super low mileage, has been great. They really do take care of their customers and back up their sales. Anyone can smile and take your money but how they help you after the fact really goes a long way. Ali is as friendly as they come, and always made me feel confident in my purchase. He was there every time I called and always made time for me. He walked me through the service with Ray and both made me feel like I wasn't alone in buying a used car. Now that's service. If you're looking for a great place to purchase a vehicle, this is it. Everyone knows Toyota's last, and I could have afforded a brand new car I would have gone Toyota in a heart beat. So if you want a top notch brand AND top notch service before during and after the sale, this is the place. Thank you Ray, Thank you Ali!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

So I wanted to wait a few months to really see what I was getting when I bought a used car here. I can tell you now, it’s been GREAT! I purchased a used 2005 Jetta from Ali and from start to finish they took care of me. A week into owning the car, a sensor went bad causing a misfire. I freaked out and brought it back. Now while they did do a great inspection of the car, some things, especially on an older car, simply cannot be found until they go bad. What separates this dealership from others is that they backed up the sale and fixed it for free even after a month of owning the car. Not only that but for the few days being without a car, they gave me another full tank of gas and car wash. The day I brought it in, they even drove me to work. Ray, that’s manager, is a no games type of guy. Told me he takes care of his customers and he really did. Now that the small sensor is replaced, this car, which I bought with super low mileage, has been great. They really do take care of their customers and back up their sales. Anyone can smile and take your money but how they help you after the fact really goes a long way. Ali is as friendly as they come, and always made me feel confident in my purchase. He was there every time I called and always made time for me. He walked me through the service with Ray and both made me feel like I wasn’t alone in buying a used car. Now that’s service. If you’re looking for a great place to purchase a vehicle, this is it. Everyone knows Toyota’s last, and I could have afforded a brand new car I would have gone Toyota in a heart beat. So if you want a top notch brand AND top notch service before during and after the sale, this is the place. Thank you Ray, Thank you Ali!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2019
 

This is my favorite Toyota service place the service is awesome and my car is always well taken care of don't forget to ask for yesenia she has the best customer service always friendly and smiling and really knows what she is doing.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

I usually don’t leave reviews but this experience with Andres Moreno is well worth the time. I went through the express lane however they were busy at the time and directed me to Andres on the other side. Andres was very thorough with the service. He reminded me to make sure I come in every 5 months or 5000 miles to keep up with Toyota care which no one else has gone out of there way to do. He was very quick with the transaction even though it was a busy Saturday! Before I dropped off the car I asked him if they wash the car but was told it wouldn’t happen due to the high volume and short staffing that day. Tip for Toyota: Staff your service centers! A couple hours later I came to pick up my car and not only was everything done correctly, Andres went above and beyond to make sure my car was not only thoroughly checked but was washed on the outside. I understand being short staffed as I work for a company with the same issue. Not only will I always take my car to Toyota Hollywood, Toyota will be my car of choice. Hope this reaches his supervisor because he deserves some acknowledgement.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Dalida and Maher were very helpful and I can't thank them enough. I'm moving to Hollywood from New York, and they were so accommodating to my unique logistical challenges. They were very friendly. Dalida was very kind and willing to spend as much time as needed with me to ensure that I was making the right choice. She was willing to make extra efforts to ensure that I am satisfied with my purchase and experience. Thank you both!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

Excellent service here. Danny assisted me. He is professional, courteous, VERY prompt and accommodating, honest and informative. Came in with a check engine light and he had it all fixed in one day, with rental car for me at an early hour, before any car rental places were open. I couldn't have wished for anything better. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

It is my pleasure to tell our experience with Toyota of Hollywood. As soon as we entered the customer parking lot we were greeted with courtesy and respect. I personally felt right at the very first minute, that we were in the right hands, that we were going to walk out with the truck as how we wanted. Right away we were in the hands of a great team with all do respect Is my pleasure to mention their names as follows; Sal Santos, Roger Sanchez and Wassim Manaa Thank you all for making us feel like home and made it all happen for us. I encourage everyone who desires to get a automobile to don’t look no were else.. come directly to Toyota of Hollywood and believe me there will be no regrets. God Bless you All!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review