Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019
 

My husband, who passed away last year, and I have been using Toyota of Hollywood for many years and can only sing praises to the excellent service we received. I currently own a 2012 Camry and it is my third Toyota. Good information, professional help and wonderful results. I would very much like to commend Juan Carlos Reyes who in my opinion is a high quality and hardworking employee as well as a wonderful human being. His treatment of customers is always respectful and makes it his mission to provide all the information needed for whatever service required. I have always, always received the best service from him and also witnessed from afar how well he treats all his customers. He is definitely outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 6, 2019
 

I cannot speak more highly of their customer service and efficiency.  I called ahead of time to schedule maintenance on my car and brought my car in the following morning at 7 am!  Maria was MORE than helpful and was considerate of my time and needs.  She went out of her way to make sure my car was worked on ASAP. That is what I call great customer service.  Mauricio shuttled me to my apartment (it's free within a 5 mi radius, y'all!  Thank you Toyota!) while I waited.  He was so helpful, informative and an excellent driver.  Very friendly and pleasant to me and the fellow Toyota customer in the van with me. Thank you to the guys & gals who worked on my maintenance so swiftly that morning!  I couldn't believe how fast you all worked on my car.  And thank you Maria and Mauricio for making this a great Toyota experience.  I will absolutely be coming back. I go out of my way to write these reviews because I really do think when the customer service is excellent, it needs to be known!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Leased 2 cars from them good customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

good deals. will work with you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Leo Ballantine and Richard Kerry really make dreams come true. You are the best

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 28, 2019
 

Service manager Audie Milan and team is professional, timely, and pleasant to deal with. They have a great waiting room with excellent beverages. I'm glad I bought my car here.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2019
 

Okay, so, everyone knows Toyotas are good cars. That's not something you need to say in a Yelp review. But it's a big plus to have people who can help you make the right decision. After all, it's a big deal. Toyota of Hollywood nailed it. My salesman, Ali, was knowledgeable and not at all like the stereotypical pushy image we think of -- in fact, just the opposite. (We've all been to dealerships that have the worst kind of sales team, but this group is obviously different.) In other words: Ali is exactly what you want in a car salesman. All questions were answered, advice was given and options were weighed. I highly recommend asking for him. Seriously. And, to be honest, I'm kind of a tough sell. He was unbelievably patient. Big points for that. When you buy a car, paperwork tends to take a while, no matter where you go (banks are like that) but the process here was very quick. And while I was waiting for approval, paperwork, etc, their greeter Johanna was great -- professional, engaging and accommodating. She's very helpful and great at making you feel at home. (Did you know car dealerships have greeters? I didn't until today.) Their Sales Manager Carlos was on point too. A good guy who genuinely wants you to be happy. What more could you want in a car buying experience, really? So, yeah. If you're looking for a Toyota, you're in good hands. This is the place.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 25, 2019
 

AWESOME EXPERIENCE--Guillermo Martinez Guillermo Martinez is the best Salesman at Toyota of Hollywood! I went into Toyota of Hollywood to check out a Prius, I thought the service would be mild because I had disclosed I was not planning on buying that day but Guillermo was a True Professional he went above and beyond with so much information and made me feel very comfortable (I did not feel pressured or anxiety knowing that I was alone at a car dealership). He took his time and did not rush me, he was very knowledgeable and a true genuine person. As I mentioned I will be back soon to purchase that Prius. I recommend Guillermo Martinez at Toyota of Hollywood to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle. 10 STARS!!!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Good people. Needs new building.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review