Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019
 

Danny from the service repairs was awesome and super helpful! Toyota of Hollywood always gets me in an out in a timely manner. thanks again!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

I've found that all of the service folks I've dealt with at Toyota of Hollywood the last 2 years are above-average. I recently had to deal with replacing a stolen key-fob which sucks (!!) but Angel Olivares was very helpful and made the whole thing easier. Thanks Angel!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2019
 

Leased a car with these guys and they were great from start to finish. While other dealers were pushy and wishy washy with pricing, they were up front from the beginning. Pedro is a great salesman too. You can tell genuinely enjoys what he's selling without forcing it on you. He even followed up after the purchase to make sure I was enjoying the car and not having any issues. Definitely request him if you can!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

I booked a same day appointment for my oil change and tire rotation I was about five minutes late and was received with a smiling technician who propmtly answered my questions and had me ready to go in a quick minute, Nina Baina was the most well spoken and professional services person we discussedy options concerning my brakes and she had my care ready to roll 29 min ahead. Of schedule, I love this place and these guys are on it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

I'd give them 10 stars if I could and I'll tell you why this is the second service appointment at Hollywood Toyota both times I made a same day appointment was seen on time by the friendliest and most courteous staff, 30 min after arriving my vehicle was back on the road, any and all questions answered and addressed my service consultant Maria Flores and I wish I remember the woman who helped me the first time, are two of the most professional, knowledgeable, and courteous staff I've met, this if I could award ten stars they deserve I would.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Fue excelenteeee lleve mi Toyota matrix a service. Y me atendieron maravillosamenteThanks a todo Los amigos y personal de Toyota de holywoodddd

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Porque el servicio es muy bueno y no esperas mucho tiempo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Great service from start to finish. They kept me updated while repairs were being done.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review