Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2017
 

I enjoy my service experience at Toyota of Hollywood. I get in and out in a timely manner always.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Camille Juse went above and beyond to make sure that my needs were met when I dropped off my Prius to be serviced. She is super friendly, extremely helpful and a pleasure to talk to while doing business at the dealership. Toyota is lucky to have her on their team. And I look forward to my next visit in Hollywood! Thank You.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017
 

I am very happy to write a glowing review about the service I received from my salesperson; Henrique. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. There were some glitches and bumps that could have left me quite unhappy but Henrique took care of all my complaints and was able to iron them out. I have to commend this guy on his excellent customer service. He listened, he remained calm, and he solved all my issues without any hesitation. HE was new but you could tell his goal was not commission but making sure his customer was happy. What a great guy to work with. Toyota is lucky to have him

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

I had an exceptional experience with the entire purchasing process, delivery and customer service! Everyone at Toyota of Hollywood is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful they made it so easy to get my new car! Karina and Marlon were the BEST! Thank you Team Toyota!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 19, 2017
 

5 stars for Toyota of Hollywood! Thank you for making my purchase such a great one!  I will definitely be recommending all my family and friends here. I had the best experience with Team Toyota of Hollywood! Extra special thanks to Richard, Karina and Marlon! Thank you Thank you!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2017
 

Just wanted to thank Toyota of Hollywood and it's specially service department with their friendly and experienced approach.They took care of my maintenance and did a recall on my car less than 2 hours.

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 18, 2017
 

First time & I'll be back - This was my first time at this Toyota Hollywood service department. Arshak Kirakosyan was very friendly, helpful and informative. He walked me through everything needed and kept me updated throughout my visit. I felt like my little Prius C was in trustworthy hands!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Recently was at hollywood toyota l.a. ca. I worked with danny llamas. He was polite, proffesional, and knowledgeable. He quoted me time, and cost, and a coupon for my services. I had new front brakes and air bag call back replacement and other misc. Items.He arranged for a ride home and pick up. He called to tell me car was ready and sent van to pick me up.Hollywood toyota and danny llamas really helped mmy repair day run as smooth as possible. Thank you,barbra maguire

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review