Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

I never write reviews, but I can't say enough about the assistant service manager, Peter Nieves. He went above and beyond to help me. From our first Contact he explained everything to me and then when I did have some issues he solved them immediately. He is a definite asset to your service department. And, he is the reason I gave you 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Joey Lutz at Hollywood Toyota. He was professional, attentive and tried hard to take care of my issue successfully!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Time for my Camry's periodic maintenance. My go to person is off so I settled to whoever will meet me. Jackie Hercules assisted me and in less than an hour I am on my way out. The service center staff in these locations are trained and follow a standard operating procedure. Thank you, Jackie for a job well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2018
 

Hello, I took my Car in for repairs Ruben Gomez in service department went above and beyond to help me get my 4 runner  back on the road. He was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any concerns I had about my my truck, I'm very pleased with the work. At Toyota of Hollywood....

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2018
 

I purchased a RAV4 at this dealership and I have returned for normal maintenance several times. I had the good fortune of having Joey Lutz as my most recent service representative. Joey was very cordial and extremely competent. I commend Toyota of Hollywood for having such great employees as Joey.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2018
 

The best experience I ever had from the best gentlemen amazing sales person (walid mansour) and his manager (Karla ) I wasn't going to buy a car but I really enjoy the experience I had from (walid) And his manager so I went home with a beautiful Prius pre owned with a awesome price and amazing customer service. I want to thanks everyone at Toyota of Hollywood for hiring the right people. Very easy and smooth process. Best luck. Thank you walid and Karla for the best of everything.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

excellent service and wait was not as long as I had expected.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2018
 

DANNY LLAMAS was extremely professional, helpful, awesome, accommodating, the best service consultant I've ever had. He even gave me a complimentary car wash and extra advice on maintenance that saved me hundreds of bucks. THX DANNY YOU'RE SUPER COOL!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review