Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Alex Aguirre was the very capable service adviser who handled getting my car's Air Conditioning fixed. It took longer than was expected, but everything was great when I was finally able to pick up my car. He was in touch with me from the beginning, and advised me of the work in progress. I am happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 

Time for parts and services

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2019
 

Decent company to deal with. Ani is nice and friendly. It is cheaper than other car dealers. Too much on bad reviews, but I don't think all are legit.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2019
 

This is my third 5 star review for Toyota of Hollywood because these guys keep going above and beyond to give me a great service. My car got broken into the other day and the hood was left up, so I immediately went to Toyota of Hollywood to see if they could tell me if anyone was stolen. They ran a full health check, washed my car, and gave me Lyft rides to and from my office- ALL for free. Thank you Ani and Michael Hodgson for making a bad situation so much better. You guys continue to blow me away.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2019
 

Shout out to Jadiel Ramos!!! Internet Sales Consultant. You scrubbed the floor and you made shine for Toyota of Hollywood. Maher your Internet Sales Manager and your Finance Manager Robert Chua were fantastic. Big kudos to this team. All that I asked from them has been delivered except 1. 1. I am waiting for my Prius ALL WEATHER FLOOR MATS to be delivered. I mean to be delivered from Hollywood L.A. all the way up to SCV by Ray tomorrow 10/10/19. By the way, AutoNation Toyota IRVINE customer care is DEAD. Do Not go to AutoNation Toyota Irvine even for your auto ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2010 corolla and was happy with victor, who found me the perfect car within the budget i gave him, and with edwin, the sales manager who found financing that beat my longtime credit union. A chore i usually find stressful was turned into a pleasant experience. And it's a great car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Great team here. The sales manager Maher Merhi is a really nice guy and gave my wife and I a very competitive deal on a new Corolla Hybrid. Also want to give a shout out to Robert Chua in the financing department for being a nice guy and giving us a deal without us even asking for one. It’s worth checking out this dealership if you’re looking for a new Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 4, 2019
 

The absolute best Toyota Service Department. Ani, my service advisor went above and beyond to make sure me and my pup had a great experience. We were in and out in 30 minutes for my 10,000 miles service. Great vibe all around. Super dog friendly. The waiting area is clean with a great free coffee machine but it was truly the friendliness of people and impeccable customer service that stole my heart. Keep up the great work!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

I have been coming to this location since 2002, no longer live close by but come because of the great experience.This time I worked with Danny who is very professional and kind. He exceeded my expectations and had my car ready much sooner than I expected.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review